African Educational Research and Development Foundation

executive committee

Executive Committee

  • Prof. C.I. Okeke AERDF Founder and President, Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, University of the Free State, South Campus Bloemfontein, 9301, South Africa.;
  • Prof. C.S. Ugwuanyi, Associate Professor, Department of Science Education, Faculty of Education, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria.;
  • Dr. C.C. Okeke, Department of Education Foundations, Faculty of Education, University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa.
  • Dr. S.S.K. Thwala, Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Eswatini, Kwaluseni Campus, Kingdom of Eswatini.
  • Prof. J.W. Badenhorst, Department of Postgraduate Studies, Central University of Technology, Welkom Campus, Bloemfontein, South Africa.
  • Prof. E. O. Adu, Curriculum & Teaching, School of General & Continuing Education, Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, East London Campus, South Africa.
  • Prof. (Mrs.) E.O Egbochuku, Faculty of Education, University of Benin, Edo State, Nigeria.


You can subscribe to articles by our contributors and authors by filling in the form with your email address. Your research interest is our interest.

Copyright © 2024 | African Educational Research and development Foundation

Designed & hosted by Be IT Specialists